Head Office

Unit 2 Plymouth Avenue, Brookhill Industrial Estate, Pinxton, Derbyshire NG16 6RA
01773 599 942 info@phoenixbrickwork.com

  Christian Watson Managing Director cwatson@phoenixbrickwork.com
  Malc Hancock Construction Director mhancock@phoenixbrickwork.com
  Emma McEwan Co. Secretary / Accounts emcewan@phoenixbrickwork.com
  Kayleigh Wise  SHEQ Manager  kwise@phoenibrickwork.com
  Ian Artley Senior Estimator iartley@phoenixbrickwork.com
  Carl Taylor Estimator ctaylor@phoenixbrickwork.com
  Dave Newbold SFS Estimator / Buyer dnewbold@phoenixbrickwork.com
  Olivia Wardle SFS Assistant / Buyer owardle@phoenixbrickwork.com
  Simon Beardshall  SFS Contracts Manager sbeardshall@phoenixbrickwork.com
  Dave Lucas Commercial Manager dlucas@phoenixbrickwork.com
  Jason Cordova Quantity Surveyor jcordova@phoenixbrickwork.com
  Andrew Doran Quantity Surveyor adoran@phoenixbrickwork.com
  Francesca Neail Accounts Assistant fneail@phoenixbrickwork.com
  Dean Roe Buyer droe@phoenixbrickwork.com
  Craig Barron Assistant Buyer cbarron@phoenixbrickwork.com
  Inga Ruslevica Administration Manager iruslevica@phoenixbrickwork.com
  Karen Ryalls Accounts Administrator kryalls@phoenixbrickwork.com
  Claire Jurkow Office Administrator cjurkow@phoenixbrickwork.com
 

 

 

Northampton Office

3 Quarry Park Close, Moulton Park Industrial Estate, Northampton, NN3 6QB
01604 926 006 northampton@phoenixbrickwork.com

Ian Knight Regional Manager iknight@phoenixbrickwork.com
Matt Veral Commercial Manager mveral@phoenixbrickwork.com
Natalia Dresler Assistant Estimator ndresler@phoenixbrickwork.com
Tiffany Hardwick Quantity Surveyor thardwick@phoenixbrickwork.com
Hayley Byfield Office Admin hbyfield@phoenixbrickwork.com